Think Tank Awards Shortlist

Published in the Prospect Magazine

With Ilona Szabó

We’re pleased to announce the shortlist for the Think Tank Awards 2020. Thank you to everyone who entered this year. The quality of each submission was extremely high.

To register to watch the awards and find out the winners, click here and join us on 15th December.

Find out who judged this year’s awards.

Think Tanker of the Year

Anand Menon

Ilona Szabó

Nick Hillman

Read more

The Igarapé Institute uses cookies and other similar technologies to improve your experience, in accordance with our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use, and by continuing to browse, you agree to these conditions.

Skip to content