Instituto Igarapé https://igarape.org.br/en a think and do tank Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:03:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.4 The series features nterviews carried out with African women involved in conflict prevention. Instituto Igarapé yes episodic Innovation in COnflict Prevention - Africa Instituto Igarapé https://igarape.org.br/wp-content/plugins/powerpress/rss_default.jpg https://igarape.org.br/en 2019 Pritzker Forum on Global Cities https://igarape.org.br/en/2019-pritzker-forum-on-global-cities/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:29:12 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37768 The world is turbulent. But there are also solutions at hand https://igarape.org.br/en/the-world-is-turbulent-but-there-are-also-solutions-at-hand/ Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:00:37 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37754 42 prisoners strangled to death in Brazilian prisons https://igarape.org.br/en/42-prisoners-strangled-to-death-in-brazilian-prisons/ Wed, 29 May 2019 21:02:22 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/42-prisoners-strangled-to-death-in-brazilian-prisons/ Opinion: Brazil’s Prison Massacres Send A Dire Message https://igarape.org.br/en/opinion-brazils-prison-massacres-send-a-dire-message/ Wed, 29 May 2019 14:31:43 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37556 Contemporary Africa and the Foreseeable World Order https://igarape.org.br/en/contemporary-africa-and-the-foreseeable-world-order/ Thu, 09 May 2019 14:05:39 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37370 Climate Change and Risk of Conflict: The Links Grow Clearer https://igarape.org.br/en/climate-change-and-risk-of-conflict-the-links-grow-clearer/ Wed, 08 May 2019 15:47:05 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37362 Lycia Brasil https://igarape.org.br/en/lycia-brasil/ Tue, 07 May 2019 20:08:12 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37347 Eric Diomedes https://igarape.org.br/en/eric-diomedes/ Fri, 03 May 2019 20:08:30 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37329 Laís Clemente Pereira https://igarape.org.br/en/lais-clemente-pereira/ Fri, 03 May 2019 19:37:38 +0000 https://igarape.org.br/en/?p=37312